Skip to main content

3 Delete Message

1.Function introduction​

You can delete the message you sent within a certain period of time. After deletion, the original location of the message will display "You deleted a message".

2.Operation process​

2.1Message sender Delete message​

Right-click the message, a list of more functions will pop up, click Delete to delete the message. After Delete, the original location of the message will display [Sender Name] Deleted a message.

3.Q&A​

Q: Is there a time limit for deleting messages? A: No.